Team-Semmler

 

  Geschäftsführer

Stephan Semmler

0581 / 90 77 3-15

stephan.semmler@semmler-uelzen.de

  Geschäftsführer

Axel Semmler

0581 / 90 77 3-22

axel.semmler@semmler-uelzen.de

Ein- / Verkauf Teamleitung

Holger Möller

0581 / 90 77 3-35

holger.moeller@semmler-uelzen.de

Ein- / Verkauf

Marcello Di Benedetto

0581 / 90 77 3-50

mb@semmler-uelzen.de

Ein- / Verkauf

Laura Heinrich

0581 / 90 77 3-51

laura.heinrich@semmler-uelzen.de

Buchhaltung Teamleitung

Sabine Lüdeke

0581 / 90 77 3-10

buchhaltung@semmler-uelzen.de

Buchhaltung

Katrin Thiemann

0581 / 90 77 3-12

katrin.thiemann@semmler-uelzen.de

Buchhaltung

Klara Götz

0581 / 90 77 3-13

klara.goetz@semmler-uelzen.de

Verkauf

Robert Kraujelis

0581 / 90 77 3-44

rk@semmler-uelzen.de

Verkauf

Adrian Nieczaj

0581 / 90 77 30

info@semmler-uelzen.de

Verkauf

Rachel Voß

0581 / 90 77 30

info@semmler-uelzen.de

Verkauf Azubi

Philip Baars

0581 / 90 77 30

info@semmler-uelzen.de

Verkauf Azubi

Martin Wulf

0581 / 90 77 3-41

info@semmler-uelzen.de

Aussendienst

Reinhold Müller

0171 / 2043213

reinhold.mueller@semmler-uelzen.de

Auslieferungsfahrer

Ralf Pötzsch

0160 / 97828525

info@semmler-uelzen.de

Lager Teamleitung

Enrico Hamann

0581 / 90 77 3-30

enrico.hamann@semmler-uelzen.de

Lager

Carmen Braune

0581 / 90 77 3-70

lager@semmler-uelzen.de

Lager

Samantha Hain

0581 / 90 77 3-28

lager@semmler-uelzen.de

Werkstatt

Angelika Menz

0581 / 90 77 3-55

werkstatt@semmler-uelzen.de

Werkstatt Mähroboter

Waldemar Lippert

0581 / 90 77 3-66

werkstatt@semmler-uelzen.de

Werkstatt

Hauke Lüdemann

0581 / 90 77 3-55

werkstatt@semmler-uelzen.de

Anhängerbau Gasprüfer für Wohn- und Imbisswagen

Stephan Moritz

0581 / 90 77 3-26

Anhängerbau

Lukas Pohl

0581 / 90 77 3-26

Anhängerbau

Thomas Wegner

0581 / 90 77 3-26

Anhängerbau

Hans Heinrich Gräfke

0581 / 90 77 3-26

Anhängerbau Azubi

Stefan Gregor

0581 / 90 77 3-26

Filiale Lüneburg

Tobias von Morstein

04131 / 246501

tobiasvonmorstein@semmler-uelzen.de