Team-Semmler

 

Geschäftsführer

 

Stephan Semmler

0581 / 90 77 3-15

stephan.semmler@semmler-uelzen.de

   

 

Geschäftsführer

 

Axel Semmler

0581 / 90 77 3-22

axel.semmler@semmler-uelzen.de

   

Ein- / Verkauf Teamleitung

 

Holger Möller

0581 / 90 77 3-35

holger.moeller@semmler-uelzen.de

   
 

Ein- / Verkauf

Vanessa Werner

0581 / 90 77 3-14

vanessa.werner@semmler-uelzen.de

   

Ein- / Verkauf

 

Laura Heinrich

0581 / 90 77 3-51

laura.heinrich@semmler-uelzen.de

   

Buchhaltung Teamleitung

 

Sabine Lüdeke

0581 / 90 77 3-10

buchhaltung@semmler-uelzen.de

   

Buchhaltung

 

Katrin Thiemann

0581 / 90 77 3-12

katrin.thiemann@semmler-uelzen.de

   

Buchhaltung

Klara Quade

0581 / 90 77 3-13

klara.quade@semmler-uelzen.de

   

Verkauf

 

Robert Kraujelis

0581 / 90 77 3-44

rk@semmler-uelzen.de

   
 

Verkauf

 


Markus Pahsen


0581 / 90 77 3-17

markus.pahsen@semmler-uelzen.de

   

Aussendienst

 

Reinhold Müller

0171 / 2043213

reinhold.mueller@semmler-uelzen.de

   
  Lager  

Stan Schmidt

0581 / 90 77 3-29

stan.schmidt@semmler-uelzen.de
   

Lager

 

Samantha Hain

0581 / 90 77 3-28

samantha.hain@semmler-uelzen.de

   
 

Werkstatt

Angelika Menz

 

0581 / 90 77 3-55

 

werkstatt@semmler-uelzen.de

   
  Werkstatt

Dirk Malinke

0581 / 90 77 3-55

werkstatt@semmler-uelzen.de  
   

Werkstatt Mähroboter

 

Waldemar Lippert

0581 / 90 77 3-56

werkstatt@semmler-uelzen.de

   
 

Werkstatt

Hauke Lüdemann

0581 / 90 77 3-66

werkstatt@semmler-uelzen.de

   

Anhängerbau Gasprüfer für Wohn- und Imbisswagen

 

Stephan Moritz

0581 / 90 77 3-26

   

Anhängerbau

 

Thomas Wegner

0581 / 90 77 3-26

   

Anhängerbau

 

Hans Heinrich Gräfke

0581 / 90 77 3-26

   

Filiale Lüneburg

 

Tobias von Morstein

04131 / 246501

tobiasvonmorstein@semmler-uelzen.de