Team-Semmler

 
Geschäftsführer

 

Stephan Semmler

0581 / 90 77 3-15

stephan.semmler@semmler-uelzen.de

  
 
Geschäftsführer

 

Axel Semmler

0581 / 90 77 3-22

axel.semmler@semmler-uelzen.de

  
Ein- / Verkauf Teamleitung

 

Holger Möller

0581 / 90 77 3-35

holger.moeller@semmler-uelzen.de

  
  Ein- / Verkauf

 

Torsten Eichholz

0581 / 90 77 3-14

te@semmler-uelzen.de

  
Ein- / Verkauf

 

Laura Heinrich

0581 / 90 77 3-51

laura.heinrich@semmler-uelzen.de

  
Buchhaltung Teamleitung

 

Sabine Lüdeke

0581 / 90 77 3-10

buchhaltung@semmler-uelzen.de

  
Buchhaltung

 

Katrin Thiemann

0581 / 90 77 3-12

katrin.thiemann@semmler-uelzen.de

  
Buchhaltung

 

Klara Quade

0581 / 90 77 3-13

kq@semmler-uelzen.de

  
  
  
Verkauf

 

Robert Kraujelis

0581 / 90 77 3-44

rk@semmler-uelzen.de

  
 Verkauf

 

Adrian Nieczaj

0581 / 90 77 30

info@semmler-uelzen.de

  
 Verkauf

 

Julia Müggenburg

0581 / 90 77 30

info@semmler-uelzen.de

  
Verkauf Azubi

 

Philip Baars

0581 / 90 77 30

info@semmler-uelzen.de

  
 Verkauf Azubi

 

Martin Wulf

0581 / 90 77 3-41

info@semmler-uelzen.de

  
Aussendienst

 

Reinhold Müller

0171 / 2043213

reinhold.mueller@semmler-uelzen.de

  
 Auslieferungsfahrer

 

Ralf Pötzsch

0160 / 97828525

info@semmler-uelzen.de

  
Lager Teamleitung

 

Enrico Hamann

0581 / 90 77 3-30

enrico.hamann@semmler-uelzen.de

  
Lager

 

Carmen Braune

0581 / 90 77 3-70

lager@semmler-uelzen.de

  
Lager

 

Samantha Hain

0581 / 90 77 3-28

samantha.hain@semmler-uelzen.de

  
 Werkstatt

 

Angelika Menz

0581 / 90 77 3-55

werkstatt@semmler-uelzen.de

  
  Werkstatt

Dirk Malinke

0581 / 90 77 3-55

werkstatt@semmler-uelzen.de  
  
Werkstatt Mähroboter

 

Waldemar Lippert

0581 / 90 77 3-56

werkstatt@semmler-uelzen.de

  
 Werkstatt

Hauke Lüdemann

0581 / 90 77 3-66

werkstatt@semmler-uelzen.de

  
  Werkstatt

Ismael Ruiz
0581 / 90 77 3-55
werkstatt@semmler-uelzen.de
  
 Anhängerbau

 

Julia Wostrack

0581 / 90 77 3-50

julia.wostrack@semmler-uelzen.de
  
Anhängerbau Gasprüfer für Wohn- und Imbisswagen

 

Stephan Moritz

0581 / 90 77 3-26

  
Anhängerbau

 

Lukas Pohl

0581 / 90 77 3-24

  
Anhängerbau

 

Thomas Wegner

0581 / 90 77 3-26

  
Anhängerbau

 

Hans Heinrich Gräfke

0581 / 90 77 3-26

  
Anhängerbau

 

Stefan Gregor

0581 / 90 77 3-26

  
Filiale Lüneburg

 

Tobias von Morstein

04131 / 246501

tobiasvonmorstein@semmler-uelzen.de